Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Using HotkeyNet with Age of Conan.

Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby Omega81 on Tue May 20, 2008 6:09 pm

Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?
Omega81
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 6:06 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby HotkeyNet on Tue May 20, 2008 7:35 pm

I'm going to try to pick the game up tomorrow and give it a whirl.
-- Freddie
HotkeyNet
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5684
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 8:36 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby Omega81 on Tue May 20, 2008 7:47 pm

I couldnt seem to get it working with Keyclone so far.
I'll have to try it tonight with Hotkey.
Omega81
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 6:06 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby HotkeyNet on Tue May 20, 2008 7:55 pm

What didn't work exactly with Keyclone?
-- Freddie
HotkeyNet
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5684
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 8:36 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby xanthic42 on Wed May 21, 2008 12:31 pm

Being that I am only playing one instance of the game, I haven't felt any desire to load HKN with it yet. Additionally "complex buttons" have actually been pretty easy to pull off so far.
xanthic42
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 11:07 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby Omega81 on Fri May 23, 2008 6:57 pm

Its not sending ANY keys to either client.
Omega81
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 6:06 pm

Re: Has anyone tried HotkeyNet with Age of Conan?

Postby HotkeyNet on Fri May 23, 2008 7:04 pm

HKN can't send to AoC when it's in the background, but SendWin works fine with AoC.
-- Freddie
HotkeyNet
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5684
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 8:36 pm


Return to Age of Conan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest