AION: W A S D keys

Questions, advice, how to, and everything else concerning HotkeyNet

AION: W A S D keys

Postby dfm3000 on Tue Jul 05, 2011 2:16 pm

I'm brand new to Hotkeynet, i've been working on a script that seems to half work. The W, A, S, D keys seem not to work. I've tried a ton of variations i've remapped keys with no luck. The game i'm working with is AION on IA private server.

I was thinking that there is a possibility that the private server may have blocked the hotkeys. But it can't be, because i'm able to use other keys, it would make no sense for them to block just those 4 keys.

I've posted the code below .

There is also a problem with the space bar not working either, but i'm hopeing if this is figured out it will fix it's self.
======================================================================================================================================================================================
<Command RenameAndResize>
<SendPC %1%>
<RenameWin "AION Client" A%2%>
// <RemoveWinFrame>
// <SetWinRect %3% %4% %5% %6%>
// <SetWinPos %3% %4%>
// <Text %7%>
// <Key Tab>

// The following work when ScrollLock is on :

<Hotkey ScrollLockOn Alt Ctrl R>
<SendPc Local>
<SetActiveWindowTrackingDelay 0>
<SetActiveWindowTracking on>
<RenameAndResize Local 1 400 330 1280 720 x>
<RenameAndResize Local 2 400 1050 1280 720 x>

// editing on the fly for when 1 aion dies:
<Hotkey ScrollLockOn Alt Ctrl L>
// <RenameAndResize Local 1 400 330 1280 720 x>
<RenameWin "AION Client" A2>

<Hotkey ScrollLockOn Alt Ctrl T>
<Toggle>
<TargetWin "AION Client">
<SetWinFrame None>
<Toggle>
<TargetWin "AION Client">
<SetWinFrame ThickFrame Caption Border>
// <SetWinFrame ThickFrame Caption Border ClientEdge>
// <SetWinFrame ThickFrame Caption Border DlgFrame ClientEdge DlgModalFrame StaticEdge WindowEdge>

//-----------------------------------------------------------
// DEFINE A MAIL LABEL FOR EACH AION
<Label w0 Local SendWinM "AION Client">